Patient Reviews

Patient Feedback

If you're looking to transform the health and aesthetic of your smile through unparalleled dental care, you've come to the right place. The expert dentists at Maison BE are dedicated to offering the highest quality of dentistry along with a comfortable experience at an upscale dental office in New York, NY. We want our patients to enjoy a truly amazing dental visit so we go above and beyond to provide compassionate care that meets the top standards of excellence and professionalism. Find out what our patients have to say about us by browsing through our extensive list of reviews.

Reviews for Maison BE Dental Studio

5.0 Review from S.S Source: Google May 23 2022

"The cleanliness of the office and the professionalism of the dental team made me feel very comfortable at my appointment and well taken care of. Thank you very much to Dr. Katz and her wonderful team."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"Dr. Katz is amazing!!!! No one likes to go to the dentist and now I love it. She is friendly, gentle, sympathetic, and does excellent dentistry. I have sent my coworkers and they are just as happy."

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"Dr. Katz is a well-educated and experienced dentist with an excellent bedside manner and a very gentle touch. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Mar 17 2022

"Seeing Dr. Katz and her caring staff makes going to the dentist almost palatable 🤪. Dr. Katz is kind, compassionate, and a very good dentist. She’s not going for the money grab and is conservative in her treatment. Would highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Jan 10 2022

"I had Invisalign done by Dr. Katz and the results are next to magnificent! In 6 months' time, I have absolutely straight teeth and a smile I am proud of! I couldn’t have done it without the amazing dedication of Dr. Katz!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Nov 16 2021

"Dr. Katz is so knowledgeable, the most gentle dentist I've ever been to, and goes above and beyond for her patients. I drove over an hour to see Dr. Katz and it was well worth it. I never waited more than 5 minutes to be seen, the staff is so nice and they explain everything each step of the way. Would highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Oct 07 2021

"Dr. Ellen Katz is a compassionate and knowledgeable dentist. She always tries to go that extra mile for her patients. I’ve been seeing Dr. Katz since she opened years ago. She and her staff are kind and accommodating."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"I love Dr. Katz and her team, they're always very attentive to my dental care and make the all of the treatments comfortable for me. The office is always clean and organized, and always make financial concerns clear from the get go. I leave all of my appointments relaxed and happy with the results."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Office Visit Aug 31 2021

"Dr. Katz is one of the best dentists I have come across. I had a few cavities which she took care of very diligently and professionally. One of the cavities had gotten worse due to negligence during last year's pandemic and almost required a root canal. But she suggested trying a filling before. She did an excellent job and the filling was successful. This was my first experience with fillings and she made me very comfortable explaining the entire process and kept checking with me during the procedure. I feel very comfortable with the treatment plan the doctor suggests and trust her with my dental needs. I would highly recommend her!!"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: ZocDoc Feb 18 2021

"I have recomended to my collegues."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: ZocDoc Feb 02 2021

"Hands down the best dentist visit ever! Honestly speaking, prior to Dr. Bridget I was afraid and avoided the dentist like the plague. Thank you, thank you, thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: ZocDoc Feb 02 2021

"Who knew going to the dentist can be “fun” and chic all at the same time?! The staff was lovely and Dr. Bridget was so helpful and comforting - not excited to fill cavities but know I’m in the best hands and going to the dentist is no longer a chore. Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Office Visit Jan 22 2021

"Feel like I am at home. Very friendly atmosphere. Dr. Katz is wonderful."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 14 2020

"I’ve had a fear of dentists my entire life. Too many bad experiences. Not any more!!! I felt like I was sitting with a friend when I met Dr. Katz. She is an amazing dentist with a wonderful personality and made me relax instantly. Definitely the best exam and cleaning I’ve ever had. The entire staff is just wonderful."

5.0 Review from G.Y. Source: ZocDoc Jun 29 2020

"My appointment ended up being with Dr. Justin Hall. I can’t give enough positive reviews for the facility and bedside manner."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Office Visit Feb 13 2020

"Dr. Katz and her staff are ABSOLUTELY the best. Very friendly and caring and they always make us feel like we are family, not just patients. If you are looking for top-notch quality dental care, anywhere from scheduling an appointment to having major dental work, the staff has your best interest always. We simply just love them."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 02 2020

"I had such an amazing experience! Dr. Bridget and her team were so thorough, personable, caring, thoughtful, professional and kind. Even though it’s the dentist, I can’t wait to go back! Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from F.V. Source: Google Feb 02 2020

"Such an amazing experience. Bridget is super personable, answers all your questions, and really makes you feel comfortable in the dental chair. Would highly recommend her to anyone who needs a great dentist !!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Office Visit Oct 23 2019

"I love Dr. Katz and her staff! Don’t hesitate, just go. You’ll be happy you did!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: ZocDoc Oct 05 2019

"She’s amazing. She explained everything to me so I would understand, from the work they were doing on my teeth down to the costs. No wait time. Clean, beautiful office. This is how a medical professional’s office should be."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Sep 17 2019

"Many people fear going to the dentist, but Dr. Katz makes the visit so pleasurable! She is so knowledgeable in her field! She is also very caring and knows the perfect approach to making her patients feel comfortable during their visits. She takes the time to explain where the issue lies and exactly what she is going to be doing. Her staff is also extremely friendly and makes you feel very much welcome. The office is very clean and everything is up to date. I commute over an hour to see Dr. Katz because she is just that amazing! There is no one else who I would trust with my teeth! Thank you, Dr. Katz, and your amazing team for such dedication, hard work, and amazing care!!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Office Visit Sep 11 2019

"For over 50 years I have been terrified of dentists. I am so incredibly grateful to have found Dr. Katz! I have never felt so confident in a dentist who also made me actually relax and not be terrified! She is absolutely an incredible woman and a wonderful dentist. The staff is also extremely accommodating and friendly. After just one visit, my entire family and even some friends switched to her!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 06 2019

"Dr. Katz is amazing. I always make sure to see her when I go for any dental treatment. She has such positive and warming energy. Always caring a smile that she doesn’t mind sharing with you. She has the most patience I’ve ever seen a dentist have especially when my lock jaw acts up she helps put it back into place and make it more comfortable for me so I am not in pain during treatment. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: ZocDoc Jul 11 2019

"Truly the best dental experience I’ve ever had."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: ZocDoc May 07 2019

"I just had the best dental experience of my life. I love everything about this office."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: ZocDoc Apr 23 2019

"Dr. Bridget is by far one of the best dentists I have ever been to. I have had some dental nightmares in the past, and she has been instrumental in getting my oral health in good order. She is extremely thorough but with a gentle touch. She takes her time explaining everything in detail and takes a very personal approach to her work. The office is also very well run, with a cool vibe, no wait times ever, great refreshments and lots of entertainment options to make the time in the chair fly by. I find myself lingering at the appointment just to hang out with everyone . Can't wait to go back!show more"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: ZocDoc Apr 19 2019

"Great office and staff!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: ZocDoc Apr 02 2019

"This was the most informative dentist appointment I have ever had - Dr. Glazarov thoroughly explained everything going on, even though this was a routine check-up, and let me know what my options were!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Feb 13 2019

"Dr. Galzarov was very patient and walked through every step. she was awesome and very accommodating. She calmed my nervousness and helped all along the way. the support staff were also very courteous and helpful."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Feb 02 2019

"Dr. Bridget is truly the best! Professional, caring and really provides an overall great experience. The only dentist you won’t be scared to see."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Feb 02 2019

"Amazing person. She has Alexa play whatever music you want and she’s very thorough with you teeth. The office is beautifully designed and offers coffee, protein bars, and goodie bags. Great and friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 02 2019

"Dr. Bridget and the staff at the office were incredibly helpful and overall AMAZING! The office was super clean and inviting. I got to listen to my favorite music and watch Netflix while Dr. Bridget worked on me and she even gave me a nice blanket when I got cold! She is super proficient and makes me feel comfortable and she explains everything throughly and honestly. I've gone through many dentists in the past 10 years, none of whom made me pleased as much as Dr. Bridget has. I would recommend her to everyone I know."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Feb 02 2019

"Dr. B is an amazing dentist. Easy going, thorough, knowledgeable, and fun to talk to!"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Feb 02 2019

"Coolest dentist ive ever been to! Dr B did a great job. Thanks"

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Office Visit Jan 10 2019

"My entire family and I love Dr. Katz, she is absolutely amazing. She is an awesome dentist and is very helpful with everything."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Office Visit Jan 10 2019

"I absolutely love Dr. Katz and her professionalism."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Office Visit Dec 21 2018

"I am absolutely happy to have Dr. Ellen Katz as my dentist to whom I have been going for over ten years. She is absolutely gorgeous in all professional and personal aspects. I haven’t seen such passion and attention to patients from any other doctors I know. Highly recommend her to everybody!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Office Visit Sep 26 2018

"Dr. Katz has the best personality and treats her patients with kindness and with respect. She explains clearly what needs to be done with financial consideration in mind for her patients. I would definitely recommend her."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 29 2018

"Not only is Dr. Katz very professional, but she is also VERY knowledgeable and makes understanding everything VERY easy. To top it off, the work she does is nothing less than excellent. Highly recommend anyone on the fence to give it a chance, you won't regret it. SHE IS THE BEST!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: ZocDoc Jan 25 2017

"The doctor and entire staff were great. Prompt. Efficient. Put me at ease immediately."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Healthgrades Apr 11 2016

"Best dentist in the area."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: ZocDoc Apr 10 2015

"Dr. Katz and her staff are all I could have hoped for in a dentist. She has been my Dentist for several years now and has always provided the absolute best care, and I believe, best advice and treatment during every visit and for every issue. If you are looking for a dentist whose knowledge is encyclopedic, treats the whole person, and takes the time to be caring even while maintaing a very efficient office, then Dr. Katz is someone you should consider visiting. Absolutely awesome and caring staff, they are very thorough in explaining procedures and answering any questions you may have. show more"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.