Patient Reviews

Patient Feedback

If you're looking to transform the health and aesthetic of your smile through unparalleled dental care, you've come to the right place. The expert dentists at Maison BE are dedicated to offering the highest quality of dentistry along with a comfortable experience at an upscale dental office in New York, NY. We want our patients to enjoy a truly amazing dental visit so we go above and beyond to provide compassionate care that meets the top standards of excellence and professionalism. Find out what our patients have to say about us by browsing through our extensive list of reviews.

Reviews for Maison BE Dental Studio

5.0 Review from S.S Source: Google May 23 2022

"The cleanliness of the office and the professionalism of the dental team made me feel very comfortable at my appointment and well taken care of. Thank you very much to Dr. Katz and her wonderful team."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"Dr. Katz is amazing!!!! No one likes to go to the dentist and now I love it. She is friendly, gentle, sympathetic, and does excellent dentistry. I have sent my coworkers and they are just as happy."

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"Dr. Katz is a well-educated and experienced dentist with an excellent bedside manner and a very gentle touch. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Mar 17 2022

"Seeing Dr. Katz and her caring staff makes going to the dentist almost palatable 🤪. Dr. Katz is kind, compassionate, and a very good dentist. She’s not going for the money grab and is conservative in her treatment. Would highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Jan 10 2022

"I had Invisalign done by Dr. Katz and the results are next to magnificent! In 6 months' time, I have absolutely straight teeth and a smile I am proud of! I couldn’t have done it without the amazing dedication of Dr. Katz!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Nov 16 2021

"Dr. Katz is so knowledgeable, the most gentle dentist I've ever been to, and goes above and beyond for her patients. I drove over an hour to see Dr. Katz and it was well worth it. I never waited more than 5 minutes to be seen, the staff is so nice and they explain everything each step of the way. Would highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Oct 07 2021

"Dr. Ellen Katz is a compassionate and knowledgeable dentist. She always tries to go that extra mile for her patients. I’ve been seeing Dr. Katz since she opened years ago. She and her staff are kind and accommodating."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"I love Dr. Katz and her team, they're always very attentive to my dental care and make the all of the treatments comfortable for me. The office is always clean and organized, and always make financial concerns clear from the get go. I leave all of my appointments relaxed and happy with the results."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 14 2020

"I’ve had a fear of dentists my entire life. Too many bad experiences. Not any more!!! I felt like I was sitting with a friend when I met Dr. Katz. She is an amazing dentist with a wonderful personality and made me relax instantly. Definitely the best exam and cleaning I’ve ever had. The entire staff is just wonderful."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 02 2020

"I had such an amazing experience! Dr. Bridget and her team were so thorough, personable, caring, thoughtful, professional and kind. Even though it’s the dentist, I can’t wait to go back! Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from F.V. Source: Google Feb 02 2020

"Such an amazing experience. Bridget is super personable, answers all your questions, and really makes you feel comfortable in the dental chair. Would highly recommend her to anyone who needs a great dentist !!"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Sep 17 2019

"Many people fear going to the dentist, but Dr. Katz makes the visit so pleasurable! She is so knowledgeable in her field! She is also very caring and knows the perfect approach to making her patients feel comfortable during their visits. She takes the time to explain where the issue lies and exactly what she is going to be doing. Her staff is also extremely friendly and makes you feel very much welcome. The office is very clean and everything is up to date. I commute over an hour to see Dr. Katz because she is just that amazing! There is no one else who I would trust with my teeth! Thank you, Dr. Katz, and your amazing team for such dedication, hard work, and amazing care!!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 06 2019

"Dr. Katz is amazing. I always make sure to see her when I go for any dental treatment. She has such positive and warming energy. Always caring a smile that she doesn’t mind sharing with you. She has the most patience I’ve ever seen a dentist have especially when my lock jaw acts up she helps put it back into place and make it more comfortable for me so I am not in pain during treatment. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 02 2019

"Dr. Bridget and the staff at the office were incredibly helpful and overall AMAZING! The office was super clean and inviting. I got to listen to my favorite music and watch Netflix while Dr. Bridget worked on me and she even gave me a nice blanket when I got cold! She is super proficient and makes me feel comfortable and she explains everything throughly and honestly. I've gone through many dentists in the past 10 years, none of whom made me pleased as much as Dr. Bridget has. I would recommend her to everyone I know."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Feb 02 2019

"Dr. B is an amazing dentist. Easy going, thorough, knowledgeable, and fun to talk to!"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Feb 02 2019

"Coolest dentist ive ever been to! Dr B did a great job. Thanks"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Feb 02 2019

"Dr. Bridget is truly the best! Professional, caring and really provides an overall great experience. The only dentist you won’t be scared to see."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Feb 02 2019

"Amazing person. She has Alexa play whatever music you want and she’s very thorough with you teeth. The office is beautifully designed and offers coffee, protein bars, and goodie bags. Great and friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 29 2018

"Not only is Dr. Katz very professional, but she is also VERY knowledgeable and makes understanding everything VERY easy. To top it off, the work she does is nothing less than excellent. Highly recommend anyone on the fence to give it a chance, you won't regret it. SHE IS THE BEST!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.