Patient Reviews

Patient Feedback

If you're looking to transform the health and aesthetic of your smile through unparalleled dental care, you've come to the right place. The expert dentists at Maison BE are dedicated to offering the highest quality of dentistry along with a comfortable experience at an upscale dental office in New York, NY. We want our patients to enjoy a truly amazing dental visit so we go above and beyond to provide compassionate care that meets the top standards of excellence and professionalism. Find out what our patients have to say about us by browsing through our extensive list of reviews.

Reviews for New York, NY Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Bridget Glazarov

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: ZocDoc Feb 18 2021

"I have recomended to my collegues."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: ZocDoc Feb 02 2021

"Who knew going to the dentist can be “fun” and chic all at the same time?! The staff was lovely and Dr. Bridget was so helpful and comforting - not excited to fill cavities but know I’m in the best hands and going to the dentist is no longer a chore. Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: ZocDoc Feb 02 2021

"Hands down the best dentist visit ever! Honestly speaking, prior to Dr. Bridget I was afraid and avoided the dentist like the plague. Thank you, thank you, thank you!"

5.0 Review from G.Y. Source: ZocDoc Jun 29 2020

"My appointment ended up being with Dr. Justin Hall. I can’t give enough positive reviews for the facility and bedside manner."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 02 2020

"I had such an amazing experience! Dr. Bridget and her team were so thorough, personable, caring, thoughtful, professional and kind. Even though it’s the dentist, I can’t wait to go back! Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from F.V. Source: Google Feb 02 2020

"Such an amazing experience. Bridget is super personable, answers all your questions, and really makes you feel comfortable in the dental chair. Would highly recommend her to anyone who needs a great dentist !!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: ZocDoc Oct 05 2019

"She’s amazing. She explained everything to me so I would understand, from the work they were doing on my teeth down to the costs. No wait time. Clean, beautiful office. This is how a medical professional’s office should be."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: ZocDoc Jul 11 2019

"Truly the best dental experience I’ve ever had."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: ZocDoc May 07 2019

"I just had the best dental experience of my life. I love everything about this office."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: ZocDoc Apr 23 2019

"Dr. Bridget is by far one of the best dentists I have ever been to. I have had some dental nightmares in the past, and she has been instrumental in getting my oral health in good order. She is extremely thorough but with a gentle touch. She takes her time explaining everything in detail and takes a very personal approach to her work. The office is also very well run, with a cool vibe, no wait times ever, great refreshments and lots of entertainment options to make the time in the chair fly by. I find myself lingering at the appointment just to hang out with everyone . Can't wait to go back!show more"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: ZocDoc Apr 19 2019

"Great office and staff!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: ZocDoc Apr 02 2019

"This was the most informative dentist appointment I have ever had - Dr. Glazarov thoroughly explained everything going on, even though this was a routine check-up, and let me know what my options were!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Feb 13 2019

"Dr. Galzarov was very patient and walked through every step. she was awesome and very accommodating. She calmed my nervousness and helped all along the way. the support staff were also very courteous and helpful."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 02 2019

"Dr. Bridget and the staff at the office were incredibly helpful and overall AMAZING! The office was super clean and inviting. I got to listen to my favorite music and watch Netflix while Dr. Bridget worked on me and she even gave me a nice blanket when I got cold! She is super proficient and makes me feel comfortable and she explains everything throughly and honestly. I've gone through many dentists in the past 10 years, none of whom made me pleased as much as Dr. Bridget has. I would recommend her to everyone I know."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Feb 02 2019

"Dr. B is an amazing dentist. Easy going, thorough, knowledgeable, and fun to talk to!"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Feb 02 2019

"Coolest dentist ive ever been to! Dr B did a great job. Thanks"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Feb 02 2019

"Dr. Bridget is truly the best! Professional, caring and really provides an overall great experience. The only dentist you won’t be scared to see."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Feb 02 2019

"Amazing person. She has Alexa play whatever music you want and she’s very thorough with you teeth. The office is beautifully designed and offers coffee, protein bars, and goodie bags. Great and friendly staff!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.