Patient Reviews

Patient Feedback

If you're looking to transform the health and aesthetic of your smile through unparalleled dental care, you've come to the right place. The expert dentists at Maison BE are dedicated to offering the highest quality of dentistry along with a comfortable experience at an upscale dental office in New York, NY. We want our patients to enjoy a truly amazing dental visit so we go above and beyond to provide compassionate care that meets the top standards of excellence and professionalism. Find out what our patients have to say about us by browsing through our extensive list of reviews.

Reviews for New York, NY Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Ellen Katz

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Office Visit Aug 31 2021

"Dr. Katz is one of the best dentists I have come across. I had a few cavities which she took care of very diligently and professionally. One of the cavities had gotten worse due to negligence during last year's pandemic and almost required a root canal. But she suggested trying a filling before. She did an excellent job and the filling was successful. This was my first experience with fillings and she made me very comfortable explaining the entire process and kept checking with me during the procedure. I feel very comfortable with the treatment plan the doctor suggests and trust her with my dental needs. I would highly recommend her!!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Office Visit Jan 22 2021

"Feel like I am at home. Very friendly atmosphere. Dr. Katz is wonderful."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Office Visit Feb 13 2020

"Dr. Katz and her staff are ABSOLUTELY the best. Very friendly and caring and they always make us feel like we are family, not just patients. If you are looking for top-notch quality dental care, anywhere from scheduling an appointment to having major dental work, the staff has your best interest always. We simply just love them."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Office Visit Oct 23 2019

"I love Dr. Katz and her staff! Don’t hesitate, just go. You’ll be happy you did!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Office Visit Sep 11 2019

"For over 50 years I have been terrified of dentists. I am so incredibly grateful to have found Dr. Katz! I have never felt so confident in a dentist who also made me actually relax and not be terrified! She is absolutely an incredible woman and a wonderful dentist. The staff is also extremely accommodating and friendly. After just one visit, my entire family and even some friends switched to her!"

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Office Visit Jan 10 2019

"My entire family and I love Dr. Katz, she is absolutely amazing. She is an awesome dentist and is very helpful with everything."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Office Visit Jan 10 2019

"I absolutely love Dr. Katz and her professionalism."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Office Visit Dec 21 2018

"I am absolutely happy to have Dr. Ellen Katz as my dentist to whom I have been going for over ten years. She is absolutely gorgeous in all professional and personal aspects. I haven’t seen such passion and attention to patients from any other doctors I know. Highly recommend her to everybody!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Office Visit Sep 26 2018

"Dr. Katz has the best personality and treats her patients with kindness and with respect. She explains clearly what needs to be done with financial consideration in mind for her patients. I would definitely recommend her."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.